Financial contributions are critical to maintaining the vitality and beauty of Our Lady of Lourdes church.

Finance Council

Led by Deb Hamilton, the finance committee includes Paul Piazza Sr., Mike Rainville, Linda Harty, Dave Beal, and Tim Neeb. The finance committee is responsible for developing and monitoring the parish budget.

Board of Trustees

Lay trustees are Ralph Strangis and Al Hofstede. The trustees are the governing body for the parish.